Ana Sophia a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have good listening and management skills that I feel are necessary to properly supervise children. I am currently attending courses for an elementary education degree at Palm Beach State College and I believe this work field coincides with my academic program.

Ana Sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:731719

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a couple of families in my neighborhood growing up(ages 4-9). At the age of 18 I attended the training program at the Antiochian Village Summer Camp in Pennsylvania. I was held accountable for a cabin of six, nine year-old girls. I also helped facilitate a christian-ed program for 12 to 13-year-old adolescents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Arab Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.