Kiran a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I am CPR certified, and I have extensive experience in childcare ranging from weekly nannying to hosting children's events such as birthday parties through a major even company . I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I've cared for children ranging from newborns through 13 years old.

Kiran nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:704655

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Kiran. I'm 21 years old currently living in Delray Beach, FL, however I grew up in a suburb of NYC. I absolutely love working with kids which is why I got into nannying in the first place. My last position was working for a family watching their twin 4 year old boys, however I have experience from the past 8 years with children's ages ranging from infants to middle school. I am CPR certified, however I would be more than happy to get any certifications you would like. I am very capable of helping around with housework and meal prep as well! Im very hands on so I do love to play outside and do crafts and activities with the kids. I also do have my own car so getting back and forth between my home and yours would be no problem. I'm hoping to get into teaching in the future, but for now this seems like a great fit!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.