Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to provide care to children who have working parents that are unable to be with them around the clock. I love working with children and wish to do so in my life career. I am passionate about child care and wish to gain experience as a nanny.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:635157

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting my 2 younger brothers since I was 10 years old. I have also babysat children around my neighborhood and my family friends' children. I have been working at an elementary school since January 2011. I work at the aftercare program with ages 4-10. I work at the Summer Camp at the elementary school as well. I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: I am energetic, fun, outgoing, and upbeat. I make people laugh and I enjoy putting a smile on someone's face. I am reliable and trustworthy. I am currently enrolled at FAU working on my sociology and psychology degrees.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.