Nanny available in delray beach, FL - 622204 - Nannies4hire.com

sarah a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Even though I do currently have a full time job, the little extra money on the side would help me pay for my school loans. But also, I spend a great deal of time with the elderly since I am a marketer for an assisted living facility. While I do enjoy my time with them, I also love being around children. They brighten up your day. I've enjoyed being around all of the children I have babysat and the families have become wonderful friends.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:622204

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: throughout high school I babysat for a family with three children. The youngest was still crawling when I first started, and I was there through the stages of learning to walk and talk, etc. The oldest was four when I first started and seven when I left. I used to spend ten hours a day with them during the summer, and weekends with them during the school years. I am still a friend of the family today. I have also babysat a pair of twin boys that are four years old. They have become friends of mine and I babysit for them whenever I can.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.