Nanny available in Delray beach, FL - 565210 - Nannies4hire.com

Terri a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already have nanny experience and love working with and taking care of children and they always like being with me. I have a grown son and 2 nephews that are 19 months and 7 years old. I enjoy watching children grow and meet milestones. I ride a bike, exercise, play games, take walks and would love to interact with the children by doing some of these things. I like to create and bring out the special talents in children. I also love furry people. (dogs)

Terri nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:565210

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been very fortunate finding wonderful people to work for in this field. I have a lot of experience and references. I was a former pre-school teacher and I have a medical background. I know cpr and first aide. I would love ride bikes with with the children in my care, read stories,arts and crafts nature walks, making meals and doing children's laundry, tidying up,errands if needed or taking the children to doctors appts. I am also very fond of dogs! I love children of all ages and like to help them with their homework. Thank you

Additional Comments: I am available for immediate hire and would love to start asap.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.