Nanny available in Delray Beach, FL - 533397 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a Nanny because I have a heart for children. I know that I will take the time to hear what the parents want, and learn the needs of the child(ren). I know that it is a great blessing for all involved when the right Nanny is paired with the right family!

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:533397

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: In addition to being a mother of two myself, I have also worked in numerous settings with children. These settings include but are not limited to; working in a daycare center, teaching Sunday school as well as vacation Bible school, School bus driver, as well as babysitter for both family and friends. I was in the process to get an exchange student, but had a change in my living arrangements so I no longer had an extra room. I love children! I literally have had children come out to me in church, and sometimes in public and wave at me, talk to me, and yes even gotten hugs from children I did not know!

Additional Comments: I am a very honest, dependable, teachable woman. I am not just wanting to be a Nanny for a job, yet I do believe that I have a gift to work with children. I am confident after some time talking with me it will be evident to you that I am intelligent, sincere, honest, dependable, caring and loving. All the qualities you need in the person looking after your child(ren)!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.