Anna a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children because helping a child grow is a very rewarding experience. I love being able to take a break and be a kid, but I am able to know when to be the adult in a situation.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:490458

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: 10+ years of experience babysitting my younger brother and sister, as well as multiple families with multiple children. These ages range from 2-16. I have worked for the xx in Fairfax, VA for 4 summers with children between the ages of 5-10. Also, I volunteered time to help my mom teach ballet/creative movement for children ages 3-9. 2 years experience as part-time caregiver to 4 year-old female. Educated, food preparation, and served meals and snacks while attending to child’s needs. Light housework and Cleaning.

Additional Comments: CPR and First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.