Nanny available in Delray Beach, FL - 477742 - Nannies4hire.com

Thesla a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am certified childcare Giver;I love children, I do nor see my self working in other field.I love to help those who need a litle hand like babies,children and elderly.

Thesla nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:477742

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started to work in this field in (1994-1996)and after I got trained and licence as Home helth care Aide and work as HHCA(1996-1998) I have been working has Certified Childcare since 1998

Additional Comments: I think the different between babies and alders is just the body size and brain.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.