Nanny available in Delray beach, FL - 463195 - Nannies4hire.com

Shanell a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids and have had the joy of the past experience of being a nanny. Therefore I would enjoy continuing that line of work for your family!

Shanell nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:463195

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have a great amount of experience with childcare. I am very capable of taking care of infants in addition to children up to 13 years old having 10 + years of experience. I was a nanny for 3 kids for 3 years and 3 other families with 1 kid each for the past 3 years. I was also an elementary education major and have had numerous babysitting jobs throughout middle school, high school and even more so in my college years! I have been a part of many families being their childcare provider. It has been a learning experience. It also provided me with experience to become aware with how different and unique kids are. Having worked with children and families so much, I believe it takes a lot of patience, energy, having fun, and making sure we are all communicating our needs!

Additional Comments: Please contact me if you have any further questions and please feel free to contact my reference that I posted!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.