Nanny available in Delray Beach, FL - 421654 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with kids. I am currently attending Florida State University, majoring in Family and Child Sciences.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:421654

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Growing up I babysat for two families all the time. They were both families of two boys. I babysat one of the families from when the youngest son was 2 until he was about 8. I also babysat for a 7 year old her. I also babysat for other people occasionally when I was younger. I then got a job working at our local gym where I would worked in the fun center. At some times I would have up to 15 kids by myself ranging from 18 weeks to 13 years old!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.