Nanny available in Delray Beach, FL - 228245 - Nannies4hire.com

Dora a Nanny for Hire in Delray Beach, FL 33483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children,nuturing them, watching and helping them explore their world around them. I have always loved working with infants and toddlers, but I very easily relate with school age children as well. I enjoy being a guiding hand, helping them to grow into well mannered, good natured, enjoyable, fun young people. I always encourage them to do their best and never be afraid to try or to fail. How could we learn if we never made mistakes!! I truly believe a positive attitude brings forth positive results. I have a very warm, honest, open personality that allows children to feel safe and secure being with me. I hold in highest regard the precious gifts that parents have entrusted to me "Your Children".

Dora nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:228245

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of childcare experience as an owner/operator of an in-home daycare center while my children were young. I have raised three beautiful successful children of my own. I've had the wonderful opportunity to be part of the lives of at least 25 children and their families during that time. I have been a live out Nanny for the past five years. As a Nanny, I am very dedicated to my families. I am highly professional with 20 years of childcare experience, including the care of other's children, as well as my own. My goal is to be an active,positive,addition to your family. I will love,nuture and help to educate your children. As a mother having raised three children of my own, I know the importance of finding someone you can trust to watch over and care for your children so that you can be at complete ease when away from home. I look foward to working with you and being an important part of your family team.

Additional Comments: I have lived in Florida since Oct.08.Previously I was living and working with a professional family in Syracuse NY.They had a beautiful baby girl that I had the pleasure to care for when she was 2 months old.She brought so much joy to my life everyday.I loved her as my own and I miss her dearly.I worked with a family in Boyton beach caring for a vey sweet 3 month old boy.The family was wonderful to work with.My oldest daughter lives in St.Augustine and I have spent the past yr caring for my grandson while she finished her degree.She is now a teacher at a high school.As much as I love spending my days with my beautiful grandson my purpose for coming has been fulfilled.My youngest daughter and my son live here in S. Florida.Both are attending college and making me very proud Mom.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.