Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Delran, NJ 08075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching, but I am looking to become a nanny. I am a very nurturing person and I enjoy being a positive influence in a child's life.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:647459

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I started working in child care in 2004 while I was in high school. I worked with children infant through kindergarten age while I attended college through 2009. I student taught in a pre-kindergarten class. I then taught pre-kindergarten for a year atthe same child care center. I then taught pre-kindergarten at a public school for one year. I then taught first and second grade basic skills at a public school. I currently teach kindergarten special education at a public school. I am certified to teach preschool through third grade and I am certified in special education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.