Nanny available in Delran, NJ - 549078 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Delran, NJ 08075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I always volunteered to take care of my younger cousins from the age of 10. As I got older I began babysitting the neighborhood children. I loved doing it. I decided to make a full job of it. Each day work as a nanny brings something new and fun. I would love to work long term with you and become a part of a family for years to come.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:549078

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: In High School I took one year of Child Development and one year Advanced Child Development in school. In a child care setting I taught lessons to help in development of cognitive and motor skills. I wrote lesson plans. I planned and set up for arts and crafts. I helped plan and set up for Holiday parties, prom and graduation. I supervised indoor and outdoor play. I am caring and nurturing and I related well with children and their parents. My senior year in high school I worked half day at Delran Intermediate School as a Teacher's Aide. I worked one on one with children with ADHD and Tourette's Syndrome. I also worked with children with Autism in Child Development. I also work as a Nanny in late 2010 until the child's mother was laid off from her job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.