Clara a Nanny for Hire in Delphi, IN 46923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with families and children. I love being able to impart some of my knowledge into their lives.

Clara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:707365

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My name is Clara and I am very interested in the job you have posted. I have 9 years of experience working as a nanny/babysitter and I would love to share my experiences with your family. I truly feel honored and privileged to have such a unique job that I love. I currently work part time for two families caring for twin girls who are 15 months, 2 boys ( ages 4 and 8), and a 10 year old girl. I have been with these families for the past 4 years but I would love to find another position to supplement my current situations. I am an energetic and caring individual who always puts the safety of the children in my care first. This allows the parents to go about their day or night out with the knowledge their children are in the best of care at all times. I have backgrounds in the arts, drama, music, and early childhood education. I have references from each current and former employer, which will be at your complete disposal. I love play of all sorts, outdoor activities, arts and crafts, games, and reading. I would be happy to answer any questions you might have for me at any time. I am available through this account or by the phone # listed. I am always available on short notice if a need comes up. I want to thank you for your time and consideration on this matter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.