Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Dellwood, MN 55110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babies and children of all ages! Being a nanny is very rewarding, easy, and I am really good at it. Parents have told me how much they trust me with their kids, which makes me feel good. I love to nurture and teach children to learn and develop their gifts and abilities. It's the greatest job in the whole world!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:347396

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started my childcare experience, by volunteering at a Christian Church in Las Vegas, back in 2005. I volunteered in the nursery and toddler rooms for three years, and soon after the first year, I was hired on at a nanny agency. I worked for them from 2006 to 2009 as an on-call nanny. The ages varied from babies all the way up to the teen years. Then I moved to San Diego to help plant a church so I started my job search on another website, which helped a lot! I ended up connecting with a really nice family from India. I became a full time nanny for this family from 2009 until 2010. Then they referred me to many other amazing families, which was a huge blessing! When supporting these families I performed numerous duties such as light housekeeping, preparing meals, laundry, and driving children to various activities. In 2011, I moved back to Minnesota, where I was born and raised, in order to be an intern at a church. During the internship I connected with a couple different families from the same website and worked as a part time nanny for them, however these particular jobs were temporary jobs. I have 10 years of experience altogether. I have a lot of experience with babies, toddlers, and elementary age children. I am very warm, relational, reliable, loyal, hardworking, conscientious, down to earth, trustworthy, patient, loving, creative, organized, clean, flexible, safe and fun. My favorite part about being a nanny is developing relationships with them, and helping them learn and grow with books, music, crafts, and various indoor/outdoor activities. Finding out what they are interested in and using their favorite things to do is a great educational tool to enhance their gifts and abilities. It's a very rewarding experience for me! I am seeking an easy going, down to earth family who are great communicators. Please respond back if you believe I would be a great fit. I would love to hear from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.