Nanny available in Delaware, OH - 761804 - Nannies4hire.com

Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After starting at my current preschool center 3 years ago I was temporarily placed in the 2-3 year old class, then I was promoted to the 3-4 year old class, then I was hired as the lead teacher for the pre-kindergarten class. I've had the same children in my class for 3 years now, and my "babies" are all going off to kindergarten in the fall, and I just feel like it would be a good time to end that chapter of my life.

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:761804

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Jocelyn, I am a lead Pre-Kindergarten teacher with my degree in Human Ecology, specializing in Pre-Kindergarten Education. I am the oldest of 5 siblings and counting babysitting starting at the age of 13 I have over 15 years experience working with children. I am child and infant first aid and CPR certified, and I have been the lead teacher for all age groups starting at 6 weeks old up to my current classroom of 4-6 year olds. I am creative, energetic, and love being outside. I enjoy building with legos, making homemade play-doh, playing tea party, sewing Barbie clothes, and reading in silly voices. At work I create all my own lesson plans and try to make all of my activities as hands on, play based, and child directed as possible! I put together a portfolio power point presentation for my job that would give you more insight into my career and about myself, that I would be happy to send you. I can also provide over 5 references and a resume upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.