Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to become a nanny because I would prefer to e able to work one-on-one with children so I can get to know them better. Also, I would like to be in a smaller setting due to the fact that currently I work in a room with 16 three years olds and it can get really crazy.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:740601

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for family and friends since I was about 15. I went to DACC for my junior and senior year of high school. I got a job at a daycare July of 2012 and have worked at that same daycare since then. I have worked with infants, toddlers, preschoolers and children that are old enough to go to school but needed after school care. I currently work full time in a 3 year old room at a daycare.

Additional Comments: I love children and I just want to be able to spend time with them in more of a calm setting.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.