hailey a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am very comfortable and good at working with kids for extensive amounts of time and with the number of years of experience that I have doing it I enjoy it a lot and getting to know the kids and their families as well.

hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:696378

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have nannied in the past a couple summers ago 2 years in a row for 3 kids so I am very experienced with clean up duty, pick up & drop offs, meal prep and also entertainment for the kids during summer. I also have an 8 year old brother that turns 9 in August so I am very familiar with young ages.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.