Nanny available in Delaware, OH - 671828 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to provide parents with the security of knowing their children are in good hands while they are away. When it came time for my to return to work after 23 years, I wanted to continue to spend my days with children.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:671828

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I was a stay at home mother for 23 years. After my youngest moved away for college, I chose to go back to what I enjoyed--taking care of children. I began nannying for a seven month old baby girl in 2008. Her brother came along two years later. I worked for their family until October 2013. I have since been enjoying my time as Grandma to my 8 year old grandson.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.