Nanny available in Delaware, OH - 670492 - Nannies4hire.com

Zairia a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because most importantly I love kids. Knowing that I could potentially help a child's towards a brighter future makes me feel very content with myself.

Zairia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:670492

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 for friends of my parents and from there people started refer me to other families and I began to branch out. Two years ago, I began a nanny job for a family with four kids (ages 3-8) during the summer and that expanded to the school year. I currently babysit for 8 families regularly and a few others for date nights. I also have plenty experience driving children in my car and am a very responsible driver.

Additional Comments: I am an eighteen year old babysitter. I plan to attend either Harvard or Princeton during the fall of 2016. School is extremely important to me. I am well educated, have exceptional social graces, and I am very kind.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.