Nanny available in Delaware, OH - 644196 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. Being around kids my whole life has helped me stay young and not grow up too fast. I loved nannying while in Spain. It taught me a lot and I am still very close with the family and I hope to find that again.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:644196

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, ME, MA, NY, NC, OH, SC, DC


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in Spain. I watched over 2 boys(6 and 10) and kept them entertained by taking them on walks with their dog, swimming, playing soccer, tag, hide and seek, drawing, puzzles, ping pong, and anything else we could think of. I helped them with their homework and helped teach them English. When I was younger I would watch my little brother and I would also watch over all of our various neighbors we had(ages 0-13)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.