Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm fully aware of how difficult kids can be, but they're still precious and need a nanny who cares a much about them as their own parents do. I think I can provide that kind of care along with my previous childcare/babysitting experience.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:626970

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting two girls with the help of my mom & sister. The girls were 1 year old and 5 years old when we first started babysitting them, and they were 5 & 9 years old when we stopped babysitting them. One of them did have a walking disability where they needed to wear braces (and sometimes still do). But our house was big enough and completely carpeted. Plus the kids weren't allowed downstairs in the basement, so we didn't have much of an issue with her. I also spent a good part of summer 2012 (May through August) babysitting- alone- a toddler with food allergies like my own, as well as eczema. She was a picky eater (part because of a possible fear of allergic reactions), so we had to take it day by day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.