Nanny available in Delaware, OH - 574411 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old and feel I am a very competent and trustworthy nanny. It is a job I truly enjoy.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:574411

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a full time nanny for two girls who will begin full time school this fall. Before my current job, I lived in Tanzania from September 2009 to April 2012 where I stayed at home while adopting my son and also volunteered at his former orphanage. Prior to that, I worked in Franklin, Tennessee, as a nanny (50+ hours a week) for two boys, ages 15 months and 4 when I started in 2007. I was with them for two years until I moved abroad. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years (almost 19 years now) for children ranging in age from 2 weeks to 10 years.

Additional Comments: I studied education in college and enjoy finding new ways to learn in every day activities. My son is very active, so I enjoy being outdoors, but also appreciate arts and crafts, reading, and other "down time" activities. I look forward to meeting a new family and continuing my work as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.