Katie a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children and I love being able to influence them in a positive way. I am a believer in home childcare and giving kids the opportunity to get out and do things fun rather than being inside a facility all day. I love being outside and doing things as well!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:231345

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny since 2004, caring for children ages 6 weeks to 9 years old. I love what I do! I have also worked in various preschools and after school care centers.

Additional Comments: I am available 5 days a week, but prefer part time work due to coaching soccer, church commitments, family obligations, etc. I currently work 3 days a week (30 hrs a week) but am willing to switch that up a little :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.