Nanny available in Delaware, OH - 184946 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Delaware, OH 43015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, come from a large family and enjoy teaching and aiding in the development of kids of all ages....also, I find it so much fun, there is never a dull moment with children....their great!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:184946

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2. My stepdaughter is 8 and my daughter is 3. I was in the past a Nanny for 3 girls, ages 2 yrs, 5 yrs and 7 yrs.....Nanny/house manager for girl age 5 and boy age 8. 2 seperate positions...Cared for my 2 stepchildren for 6 years while previously married. Childcare center experience and taught in the infant/toddler room at Bright Horizons. I am a licensed Medical Assistant and certified in CPR.

Additional Comments: I am an extremely warm, caring, and charismatic individual who has a wonderful family whom I am very close with. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephew. I am a college graduate in the medical field, have 3+ years of nanny experience with 2 seperate families, and have a genuine interest in children and their well being.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.