Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Delavan, WI 53115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. I have a large family, so I've had a lot of experiences of interacting with children. I love kids so much that I've decided to make it my profession, becoming a pediatric nurse. Another reason is it's very rewarding to see children growing up, learning everything that you're teaching them, to have them come up to you give you a hug, and tell you that they love you, to develop a close relationship with them and the parents, that will hopefully last a lifetime, and know that you contributed to raising that child as (hopefully!) a decent member of society.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:734768

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for friends, family and neighbors for years. The ages have spanned from newborn to 12 years old. I have a lot of experience of babysitting infants, as my cousins have had many children. I've even cared for infant twins. I've gone to Church and a Christian School all my life, where I've been taught to be a responsible and respectable person. I believe I'm a really organized person too. I've been told time and time again that I'm very caring and have a motherly personality. I'm currently a CNA and I've taken first aid courses and CPR courses. I'm currently going to college to be a pediatric nurse, so if need be, I would be able to care for your children in an emergency.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.