Nanny available in Delavan, MN - 667601 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Delavan, MN 56023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and wouldn't want any other job than to be with them all day. I also would like a playmate (or more) for my 2 year old. I love to do arts & crafts & be outside and interact with kids!

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:667601

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 9 years old. I have taken care of siblings, nieces, nephews and neighborhood kids. 2 of my nephews are twins and I have also watched 2 deaf twins for a few years. I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology with a minor in Family Consumer Science so I also have taken many classes that have covered childcare. I am also a stay-at-home mother and I adore children of all ages!

Additional Comments: I live out in the country on a hobby farm but am willing to travel to Mankato, MN and the surrounding areas. I am also willing to do light house work, errands, laundry, etc. if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.