Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Delano, MN 55328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to continue working with families and children, without the extra work to bring home.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:710140

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with families and children for over 20 years. I have taught preschool, ECFE classes, I was the Coordinator for a childcare program where I was responsible for program management, hiring of staff, curriculum and event planning and other professional duties.

Additional Comments: I would be a great addition to any family. I can help organize the family unit, cook and do light housekeeping. I am looking for a family who values my compassion for children, who may need an extra hand to make their life easier.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.