Nanny available in Deland, FL - 705394 - Nannies4hire.com

hunter a Nanny for Hire in Deland, FL 32724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny i would get the opportunity to touch the lives of little ones. Being a part of the process of raising a child is such a privilege.caring for children is my passion and i couldn't imagine myself doing anything else.

hunter nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:705394

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: in high school i took a class for three years that have me hands on experience with children. i got the opportunity to teach them thier letter and number recognition and basic writing skills.i also read stories and did site words with them to build their vocabulary. i have 45 hours of training that has certified me and taught me to care for children of all ages.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.