Nanny available in Delancey, NY - 320797 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Delancey, NY 13752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What I have enjoyed most in my life was being a mom and raising my girls, and would love to continue to take care of children, and to influence them to love themselves and others, being kind, sharing, teaching them how to pick up after themselves and how to make good choices which results in so many rewards. Our world is good and bad and how to discern the difference. I do emphasize structure and boundaries, teaching/tutoring to achieve high standards academically, socially, mentally, spiritually, making every effort to be the best in all one does. I believe children are a gift from God.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:320797

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have successfully raised my own 3 girls (home-schooled), oldest girl is now a CRNA. I have also foster cared children, and taken care of missionary friends children when they were traveling. I also ran a daycare in Guam from infant to 5 at a private school. It is my gifting to teach children from manners to spirituality to academics.

Additional Comments: I was born in India (British/Indian) went to christian boarding school from 5-14, then lived in London UK for 10 yrs, I also lived in Australia, Japan, Guam and several US cities. I am an attention to detail results oriented person, I like structure and order, but can also have fun, I believe in balance. I am honest, caring, warm and friendly, very interactive in relationships and an effective communicator, I speak fluent english and enjoy seeing children excel in all aspects of their growth.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.