Nanny available in Delafield, WI - 681028 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Delafield, WI 53018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Thru out my life I've always helped out family n friends when they Needed a sitter. I've always enjoyed helping out others

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:681028

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I watched my sis 5 kids while she got both her college degrees. I've watched 3 young boys, cleaned n cooked. Watched 2 young girls while friend did her internship. Watched 1 &/or 2 toddler boys. My summer job ages 7 n 9. I have 2 teenage step daughters. Been a caregiver for disabled lady. Done respite care.

Additional Comments: I'm a non smoker. Luv animals. Go to church. Fine with pets. Great driving record. Possibly have foster kid by summer


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Danish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.