Casandra a Nanny for Hire in Delafield, WI 53018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy taking care of others. There's something special about taking care of children. You are able to create unique bonds with all ages of children and that's what I love!

Casandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:641328

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My name is Casandra and I am a current nursing student who is looking for a part-time/occasional babysitting/nanny position that fits into my demanding schedule. I have had numerous babysitting/nannying jobs caring for children aging from 6 months to 12 years old and special needs. I am CPR/First Aid Certified and have a strong background in child illnesses. I was a Personal Care Worker which enabled me to care for mentally and physically disabled individuals all with unique ailments. I love taking care of children of any age. I enjoy doing activities such as homework help, reading, and playing games indoor or outdoor. I am very reliable, organized, and great at multitasking. All in all, I am a fun-loving individual who enjoys taking care of others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.