Nanny available in Del Mar, CA - 358301 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariel a Nanny for Hire in Del Mar, CA 92139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Graduate student in the field of performance psychology. My main goal is to finish my MA program and move forward to my Phd specializing in sport psychology. I am an outgoing person who enjoys being around people, specially children.I am a sport's person. I play tennis, a little bit golf, swimming, yoga, cycling, enjoy outdoor activities. I have been working with children as a nanny, as a tennis coach, organizing summer camps, and helping young athletes achieve peak performance in sports, school, and other activities such as ballet. My main goal is to become a certified mental consultant and provide psychological skills to children for them to improve their performance and their well-being. I want to make an extraordinary difference in the life of children, that can take them from being ordinary to extraordinary performers. I believe my experiences have prepared for me to offer comprehensive support services. -Mariel

Mariel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:358301

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, TX


My past childcare experience: I9 Sports .Soccer Coach. Coach leader of 4 groups (Pee-Wee Division, ages 3-5). Teaching, promoting values, and encouraging sportsmanship throughout the sport of soccer. xx After school day camp. Counselor and recreational leader. Responsible for leading and supervising activities for children ages 5-12. Main goal is foster and develop social, athletic, and artistic skills. *More than 7 years as a child care provider.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.