Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Del Mar, CA 92027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for years. Not only was I a nanny through out college but now I'm a Special Ed teacher at a local school district. I am educated on child development and honestly kids really like me. I constantly find fun activities and can help with homework/tutoring.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:238150

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a special ed school teacher who is looking for a second job. I have two Master Degrees in Speech Pathology and Special Ed and have a background in child development and behavior strategies. I was a baby sitter through out my college years and then became a teacher. I have about 3-4 years of experience and four years of teaching under my belt! I have taught family sign language classes and have been trained on crises preventions, CPR, and behavior interventions.

Additional Comments: I work for SDUHSD so I may already know your kids! I work at all schools in our district and can help with transportation home from school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.