Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Del City, OK 73115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love planting seeds and watching them bloom. I enjoy helping parents nurture their children and continue family values.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:764784

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have worked with several families as well as camps for children. I help bring out the natural brilliance that a child posses. I help teach video and filming to a young seven year old and help bring his story out on film. He is now a professional film editor. I watch and listen then help the child bring to fruition using and developing his/her talents in a safe and ethical way. I work closely with parents and communicate and share what I teach and how to continue progress when I am not there.

Additional Comments: I would love to sit and talk to you and share ideas on how to raise a healthy and innovative next generation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.