Nanny available in Del city, OK - 654771 - Nannies4hire.com

maribel a Nanny for Hire in Del City, OK 73115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I want the kids to be in a safe place and for the parents to feel good and not worried of there children. I will do a great job.

maribel nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:654771

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I love kids so when they will get to my house they will start playing outside,if they had homework they will seat down on the table and do there homework if they needed help they asked me. I will fead them, change them, play with them, teach them how to walk,at the end of the day they don't want to leave lol.....I try for them to have a good day with me


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.