Nanny available in Dekalb, IL - 690810 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Dekalb, IL 60115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to show kids that they can have fun and learn at the same time. I am a kid at heart, and I would love to spend my summer crafting and playing outside with the kids, and bringing them on trips (to the zoo or museum for example).

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:690810

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have grown up babysitting my nieces and nephews, along with neighbors and family friends. I have had an internship at an early childhood special education center, and have experience working with children of different ranges of disabilities.I had a class where I was able to learn how to plan curriculum for children. I believe this is a strong trait in a nanny, because I will be able to have fun with your kids, but there will also be room for growing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.