Nanny available in DeKalb, IL - 652081 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Dekalb, IL 60115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children and love helping others. I strive to help children and families grow and learn together to become the best they can possibly be. I want to provide a positive and fun learning and playing environment for children. I believe that a nanny holds together a family by connecting the children and busy parents and I would love to be that connection.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:652081

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My mother is a nanny so I have grown up helping her take care of other children since I can remember. I started babysitting at age 13 and had my first nanny job at age 17. I have worked anywhere from 10-60 hours a week. I have experience with all ages of children up to 15 years old. It is my goal as a care giver to work together with the family to help the child to continue to grow and become the best they can be.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.