Nanny available in Dekalb, IL - 521289 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Dekalb, IL 60115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think being a nanny is a great job! Also, a great way to spend the summer. I want to teach next year so gaining child experience is beneficial and I love being around children. I am very responsible, reliable, and on time, and love the families I work with.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:521289

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a variety of families since I was twelve. I also grew up in a family of seven and am the oldest of my own family so I took care of my siblings most of my life. I have nannied for two years for a 2 year old girl with Down's and an 8 year old boy. I recently became a nanny for two girls, ages 9 and 10. My duties included making lunches and dinners, hosting their play dates, driving them to and from activities, playing with them, caring for their laundry, and tutoring.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.