Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Dekalb, IL 60115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am transistioning from working in daycare into working in a school district. This summer I will be taking 3 morning classes so I'm am looking for a temporary position while I do this.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:335604

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have held numerous babysitting jobs since I was 16 years old. I've worked in my church's nursery at home and in college. I've worked in a day care where I was the head teacher in the infant, toddler, two/three year old, and preschool classroom for the last 5 years. I've worked for 7 years at NIU's Campus Child Care.

Additional Comments: Working with children is my passion! I just graduated with my Masters from NIU in Early Childhood, I feel that young children, especially 0-8 years old is such an important time for children's education. I am a person who will spark learning, creativity, and a love for exploring in your child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.