Nanny available in Las Vegas , NV - 199446 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Las Vegas , NV 89109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child learn and advance in their growth. The fact that I am with children for a significant amount of the day, I realize I influence them and can impact their lives in such a positive manner. I also believe it is an honor and a privilege to care for children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:199446

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years of experience working with children. My experience covers baby-sitting, childcare and some nanny work. I have five years of experience as a licensed in home care provider with a total of nine kids in the day and six at night. I have three years of experience working in a private facility doing before and after school care ranging from pre-school age to high school. I have been licensed as a Foster Parent and I'm Trust-line cleared. I started a program that assisted youths and their families taking them on outings such as roller skating, bowling, to the park and to the movies, etc.,. I launched A Children's Nursery and was elected as the Director over that Ministry. My most current work consisted of a live-out nanny position and also I babysat occasionally on the weekends. I also did some tutoring while working a before and after school care provider and 3 years of home schooling experience.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am willing to work with any age. I have experience taking care of multiples. I love music, singing, dancing, swimming, skating, reading, laughing, playing, and just having fun. When running my own childcare I kept track of financial statements, files, and making sure I had updated required documents for each child. I transported children to and from School and extracurricular activities. Kept an organized and clean environment free from clutter. I'm comfortable around animals and I do not mind caring for them as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.