Nanny available in Deerfield, OH - 667540 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield, OH 44411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love being able to see them grow and learn. I want to be a part of their childhood experience. I am loving and caring and want this as a career.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:667540

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I worked at a child care center. During the school year, I would take care of the toddlers. My responsibilities were receiving them, play time, feeding, diapering, potty training when age appropriate, nap time, and assisted in educational teachings. I was in charge of after school care which included snack time, play time, and sometimes homework help. During the summer, I would assist in the day camp for children ages 5-11. My responsibilities included receiving them, playtime, feeding, assisted in educational teachings, field trips, and swimming trips. Over summer of 2014, I took care of 3 children ages 4, 8, and 11 during the day. My job included feeding them lunch and activities such as taking them to the pool, crafts, playtime, etc. I have also been babysitting since I was 12.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.