Bibiana a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield, IL 60015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It is natural to me. I like my job. I like spending time with kids.

Bibiana nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:79673

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am 33 years old and I live in Deerfield. I have over 10 years of experience in child care, ranging from newborn through grade school ages. My main priority is the safety and well-being of the children under my care, but also like having fun with them while creating a learning experience. I enjoy playing games, having story time, creating crafts and projects, and taking children places (museums, zoos, parks). I am very friendly, energetic, fun, and caring with the kids, while also being hard working, dependable, and responsible. I have been with my last family for almost 7 years. I enjoy this job because I have always had a passion for children and I love to watch them grow and learn.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Czech,English,Polish,Slovak Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.