Lana a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield, IL 60015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I love what I have been doing the past three summers, I want to be able to continue working with children while also gaining new experiences in (hopefully) a new place. Being a nanny would allow me to do something I already love to do while simultaneously doing something completely new.

Lana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:683272

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, IL, ME, NM, NY, OR, VT, WA

My past childcare experience: Starting when I was about 12 years old, I started babysitting for all of my family friend's children. The following couple of summers I was a counselor in training at a few day camps. The past three summers, I have worked for the Northern Suburban Special Recreation Association. I would work one on one with children who have special needs at a typical day camp. Currently, while I'm at school, I supervise an xx program that is provided by xx at the various public housing neighborhoods in Galesburg, Illinois.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.