Tracie a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield, IL 60015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children and as I have been job searching, being a nanny seems to be the best fit for me.

Tracie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:611479

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Tracie. I am a current college student at Lake Forest College. I am very interested in this position. I have not had any formal training in taking care of children, however, I have had a great deal of experience babysitting children of all ages through the past 10 years. I have helped significantly in raising my three younger brothers (ages 10, 11, and 15) as well as caring for my twin cousins, now 2, since they were first brought home from the hospital. I have also had experience babysitting for two families of two on a regular basis over the summers and during the school year while in high school. I also regularly babysat for two families of four. I love children and finding new and fun exciting ways to interact and with them. I believe that it is very important to do activities that promote healthy behavior (is outdoor activities like going to parks and beaches or playing in the yard) as well as reading and listening to music and many others that do not include television and computer time. I am also able to do light housekeeping tasks such as laundry, cleaning, and meal prep and clean up.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.