Fabiana a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion and always has been since i was a teen

Fabiana nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:722403

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Since I was a young girl, I enjoyed working with children! because of my passion for children i became speech therapist graduated from Brasil. I continue to Came to USA and i continue working with children. Over the course of eleven years, I have cared for children of varying ages including newborn twins and toddlers. I truly enjoy the challenges and opportunities I have faced. Over the course of time when I have provided childcare to families, I have fond memories from each of these families. One such memory was with a family, who I continue to care for. In USA i have been foster mother to the state of Florida and also Medical Assistant to Pediatrics Associates. I believe I need to not only care for them in the absence of their parents, but also educate them at whatever level. Through play activities, these children are able to learn and grow physically, educationally, socially and emotionally. I always have their best interest and that of the family’s in mind. I treat each child as an individual and as if they are a part of my own family. As a childcare provider, each child’s personal health and safety is of utmost importance to me. Overall I am a very open hearted and outgoing person! I enjoy being part of a child’s growth. Although my parents are divorced, I have very fond memories of my childhood and I do my best so the children I care for can have memories that they spent with me. I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over 11 years and can honestly say I love what I do! I feel the children are special and a joy to be around! My goal as a Nanny is to have the children’s best interest in mind, make sure the children are safe and having fun while also learning. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include arts & crafts, play dates, park outings and baking. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be outgoing, personable, and honest!"

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.