Nanny available in Deerfield Beach, FL - 713499 -

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! Bring a big sister, I have always had a leadership role in our home. I am a good caregiver and being a nanny gives a great sense of accomplishment.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:713499

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed teaching and caring for children of all ages. I love music, art and cooking. I believe I involving all the senses brings about the most effective learning experience. I love to be creative and resourceful and am known to be very responsible. My employment experience includes directing and instructing music and choreography, orchestrating 100+ students ages 8-11 in song and dance. I have had many years of experience giving overnight care for families with up to 5 children.

Additional Comments: I am seeking a live-in position and am willing to do housekeeping pertaining to the children, assist in homework, and prepare meals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.