Nanny available in Deerfield Beach, FL - 708142 -

Jania a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I am patience, maturity, and I have an exceptional organizational skills and a sense of humor.

Jania nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:708142

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: 2002 to Present - Nanny Initially responsible for four children Daytime care as well as occasional sleepovers Prepared meals to ensure children ate fully and on time. Maintained a safe and healthy environment for children in all respects. Ensured only authorized visitors entered premises in absence of parents. From 2007, primary responsibilty shifted to one special-needs child in the family 2004 to 2007 - Babysitter Initially responsible for one new-born Subsequently responsible another new-born as well Maintained a safe and healthy environment for children in all respects.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.