Nanny available in deerfield beach, FL - 682686 - Nannies4hire.com

Jade a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a full time student studying Sonography. Children are a passion of mine. Even before they have been delivered. I enjoy being a part of a child's life in a positive way. I could work at a restaurant or a clothing store. But being a part of a family and helping in the development and growth of a child makes me happy. I love to cook, read, arts and crafts are a guilty pleasure for me. swimming and sports are so much fun when enjoying with little ones.

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682686

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked for childcare facilities such as fitness first healthcare. And also watched friends and families children. I am not a mother but I live with my boyfriend and his six year old son. It is a privilege to be a part of his life and play a positive role in helping him grow and develop.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting you and your family. I hope to become a part of your life and help you out with the most important part of your life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.