Ana a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I really love and enjoy working with kids. Its such a nice job for me, complete job that makes me very happy.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:669459

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello!! My is name is Ana and I'm from Brazil. I speak fluent English and Portuguese and I also have some knowledge in Spanish. I have worked with children ages Newborn - 10 years old and also for 3 families with twins. I have a lot of experience in caring for children, and love being around them watching they learn and grown. I'm a very reliable person, responsible, energetic and hard worker. I can help with house cleaning and cooking if needed. I have a bachelor degree in Marketing. I'm also a proud mom of one little 4 years old boy and just enjoy being a mom. I will provide a happy, healthy and safe environment to your kids. I'm very trustful and honest.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.